Szecseny Elkington: She was the moist filling in their sandwich.

I'm a 29year old single female looking for someone who can challenge me in all areas of my life. I'm most attracted to athletes and athletic types as that describes me. Playing or watching sports is my favorite pasttime. I can be a bit of an addict sometimes and it would be nice to have someone who understands that. If you are an athlete, I would be happy to support you in your chosen endeavors. I love to travel. In a relationship, I am very loyal to my partner. I put my partner's needs before my own. I'm a good cook. I have a good sense of humor. I'm not very feminine. I don't wear makeup at all and don't wear dresses very often. I don't get my nails done and it only takes me 30 minutes to get ready for work in the morning shower included. I'm intelligent. I have a couple of college degrees and I would love to go to law school some day. I don't have any children, but would like them some day. I don't smoke or use drugs, but I do drink socially. I'm 58. 135 pounds with blue eyes and light hair. Race and age aren't an issue for me, but I often find myself dating younger men. If you think we can challenge each other, let's talk. Send a photo and I will return the favor.

Add Elkington as Friend | Send Elkington a Message | View Elkington’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Elkington’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Szecseny Elkington’s friends:

PraiaKanelovskayaKudachiMalitubogKadubivtsiMuneraCathedral CityLa BathieBiddiyaSatow-OberhagenPotenza PicenaMontelabbatePralungoSataliceTaipaRamblewoodAriano IrpinoHorsovsky Tyn
Join now to become Szecseny Elkington’s friend.

No comments: