Pangnirtung Elfrink: She slowly ran her fingertips all over it, feeling my muscles, and the contractions and expansions of my breathing.

Looking for someone that is real educated downtoearth not hungup on stereotypical ideals has a job/student, and lives in the area. I am a 40 year old, separated, grad student living in the Atlanta area wanting to find someone for friendship and companionship if the chemistry is there a sexual relationship too. I work parttime that requires me to travel outoftown when not in class. I am a downtoearth, not judgmental, no drama, and Caucasian female. I believe I am heightweight appropriate, 57, short blond/brown hair, hazel eyes, fun to be around, a great listener, and enjoy multiple genres of music, movies and art. I like to be at home as much as going out to dinner and a movie. If any of this strikes your interest please reply with real person in headline. I will send a picture for picture. Lets talk and see if we hititoff.

Add Elfrink as Friend | Send Elfrink a Message | View Elfrink’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Elfrink’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Pangnirtung Elfrink’s friends:

OsceolaSainte-AnnePueblorricoCambridgeVaslesBlue HillSchertzAn LongfortRumongeFriedrichskoogRigbyBriesenLakewoodTouganIkemEleskirtMereauUst'-Koksa
Join now to become Pangnirtung Elfrink’s friend.

No comments: